Our Team

Say shalom to a team that your  team will kvell over.

Get to know some of the people dedicated to helping your Jewish community thrive online. 

 

Dina LondonDina London

Vice President and General Manager

dina@jvillagenetwork.com

 

Dan CristelliDan Cristelli

Vice President of Operations

danc@jvillagenetwork.com

 

Jen LiebermanJen Lieberman

Client Relationship Manager

jen@jvillagenetwork.com

 

Josh ReynoldsJosh Reynolds

Senior Developer & Support Specialist

josh@jvillagenetwork.com

 

Sandra RogersSandra Rogers

Traffic Manager & Support Specialist

sandra@jvillagenetwork.com

 

Laurynn LoweLaurynn Lowe

Synagogue Support and Training Specialist

laurynn@jvillagenetwork.com

 

Judy AlexanderJudy Alexander

Social Media and Content Curator

judy@jvillagenetwork.com

 

Photo coming soonBen Deliduka

Senior Systems Administrator

ben@jvillagenetwork.com

Chag Sameach!

Jewish High Holiday Guide

Dynamic resources celebrating Sukkot and Simchat Torah for you to share with your community.

Request Your Guide

Synagogue Website Essentials

Gain new insights into how you can create a dynamic online home for your community. 

Get Your Guide

Get in Touch

Have a question? Thinking of a new website for your synagogue? Want to share an idea for a project? We love to hearing from you. 

Contact Us

Jewish Resources

Connect your community to the latest news, trends, and stories happening within the Jewish world.

Learn More

Unique Insights

Engagement ideas and digital marketing strategies for growing your Jewish community.

Blog